The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) (Paperback)

Atlantic Coast Marketing was founded in 1989. We are proud to supply government buyers with a comprehensive range of publications including books, pamphlets and journals at competitive prices.  For larger orders we are happy to provide price quotes and GSA contracting.

Check Out our Featured Children's Book!

Isn't It Scary  by Vernon Hamilton

This picture book follows two African-American children as they learn about the natural habitats of animals, and connect each to the comfort and security of the children’s own home and family.

Travis and Rosa are in a suburban park with their mother when they see a small rabbit disappear into a hole. The kids peer into the hole as far as they can see, and then one child says, “Isn’t it scary?”  Mom assures the children that the rabbit is very comfortable and safe in its home.

Isn’t it Scary?  follows the family as they encounter several animals in the park. Travis and Rosa see rabbits, squirrels, frogs, fish, deer, birds, and bats.  They learn that every creature is adapted and suited to its own special environment.  NOW ON SALE HERE: https://www.acmit.com/book/9781480889163

Bulk Order Notice 

This site is for quick government credit card purchases at relatively small quantities.

If you are considering purchases of significant quantity and total cost, contact us at acmsales@optonline.net or (877) 803-0325 to request a discounted price quotation for larger orders.

 


 

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) Cover Image
By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator)
$5.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

About the Author


AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018, it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia — Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.


AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018, it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia — Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

Praise For…


Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review
Product Details
ISBN: 9780545912419
ISBN-10: 0545912415
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Publication Date: February 28th, 2017
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys

Contact Us

E-mail: acmsales@optonline.net

Toll Free: (877) 803-0325     Fax: (866) 806-2303

Atlantic Coast Marketing

PO Box 504

Nyack, NY 10960